Français|English
logo_web (2K)
Home
Geneva Programs
Researcher-experts & staff
Expertise MDG Site
Mopti Projects
Projet pilote Mopti
Women's Associations
General Assembly
Economical networks
Health
Education
Agro-Pastoral
Micro enterprises
Partners
Links
Publications/Newsletters
Archive center
Contact

Archive center
Archives, interdisciplinarity
history, anthropology, sociology
portraits and trajectories



Elections


Women's Associations


Art and region culture

Featured artists

Artistes
Infrastructure support
Info Women's Rights and Sustainable Development

Article link


Debate Ecology, technology. Women and global politics UNDP, BIT

International Women's Day

March 2009

International Women's Day

mars2009

Parc Eaux Vives Geneva Restaurant

titre (5K)

Research - Teaching - Action
"Empowerment and Gender"
Political Expertise
History Support Commitment Politics-Strategy Organization Contacts
Research-Action Program

Established since 2009, this program aims to give effect to fundamental and statutory rights of our female members while promoting the measures taken by international institutions in their favor, since governments are introduced in southern countries.

The advantage of Research-Action is that also all the inhabitants of the surrounding urban communities and regions benefit indirectly through our programs thanks to "training the trainers" of female leadership.


RESO-Femmes staff in Geneva

It deals with form poles of experimental network on the ground that give rise to leading education enjoyed by our members.

This is achieved by:

  • training which raises awareness and inform on actions to to be taken to their common and their communities and aim to go beyond all local folds,

  • techniques and tools for participation that help in their activism, with regard to the rights of application of the conventions made in their favor and that re-actualize them to global objectives and humanist philosophy,

  • concrete actions to ensure their democratic right of access to structural resources, such as organizing centers of transformation that form for more solidarity and management of production and the transnational distribution of their products,

  • coaching sessions and implementation of situations, to undertake attitudes and behaviors that increase thier value, make them aware of the issues, bypassing stereotypes and dominations and guaranteeing their autonomy,

  • a philosophy and pre-existing ideology of fight against poverty common to the MDGs, which gives rise to specific tools and debate that anthropology of globalization can mobilize.

    Recently, from our headquarters, we also organise centers of expertise and we train researchers-experts that receive a professional and scientific education from our International Institute of Anthropology of Globalization in Geneva , IIAG, newly formed.

    The project RESO-Femmes is the first Research-Action project which leads in parallel research from international organizations based in Geneva, training for the implementation of effective tools to fight against poverty, social and political action to change behavior and improve concretely situation of women.

    This is putting into practice by innovative programs that the organization carries out independently, with his groups since 2006 and that result in the carrying-out of 5 modules-canevas.

    These programs, originally built with few resources, have prevented institutional interference in this initial phase and get some leeway that respond closer to the needs of beneficiaries and social realities.

    Built on the long term from a scientific work, today they structure the realities of African countries and try to respond to urgent needs and survival of populations in their daily lives and to provide sustainable support to generational imbalances.

    Our programs are able now to build networks seeking cooperation partners as much as international aid in the context of the MDGs. Women's networks and their specific needs oblige them gradually to unite and make their actions consistent.

    Seminars and conferences promote interdisciplinary debate and seek from the Institute (training and expertise) to provide a reflection pointed to expected reforms in the political transitions of the South. They can anticipate partnership contradictions and avoid that the concerned people suffer, especially women, so that better resources finally reach them.

    This action research responds to an overall coherence and can build together with our partners:

  • possible solutions to local problems of women,

  • to support international institutions and cooperation to better understand the realities and contadictions of contemporary African democracies,

  • to follow up, to give continuity and flexibility to our actions, whatever the political, whatever social and cultural situation southern countries is crossing,

  • to guarantee economic, social and political investiments of all our partners by adopting a policy of getting around, flexibility and innovation that overcomes the difficulties and that our anthropological knowledge can anticipate.

    In 2012, at the opening of six regions complementary to our pilot project in Mopti, the project will become a program of both Europe and UN. It will consist of a diverse network of partners who share our ethics and humanitarian and humanistic philosophy.

    Rather than lingering to develop new structures for development, our research-action tasks to remedy systematically the specific difficulties of women in the south and north and to report to influence legislation and global decisions when they are not in line with the daily realities of women in the south ; (ethnographic return builds our next module "Empowerment & Employment" in Geneva, while providing new reflections to the modern and Enlightenment philosophy).

    ©RESO-femmes/research LAIOS-IIAC President of RESO-Femmes International
  • © copyright RESO-Femmes, 2010

    logo_web (2K)
    News:

  • NEWSLETTER DEC 2015

  • PUBLICATION EEA

  • IAGPLANET RECRUTEMENT 2016

  • NEWSLETTER 2015

  • Ouverture 2015

    Centre Ouaga

    centreouaga

  • Janvier 2015

  • Mission Ouagadougou

    180 membres et équipes de recherche



  • Mars 2015

  • Pékin + 20, phase IV

    Politiques publiques


  • Octobre 2015

  • Ouverture officielle de IAGplanet

    1er séminaire


  • NEWSLETTER 2013




  • October 2011
    Mopti Mission
  • Visit and assessment Mopti



  • Forum Chirac Foundation
    Lien site



  • September 2011 - Training sessions "Empowerment, gender and parity"
    Workshop "EAA"
  • More...

  • Session Ouaga 2011

    Official Leadership Ouaga

    January 2010 Training "Empowerment and gender"

    Formation

    First leadership Ouaga

    December 2009 Semi-industrial center opening MOPTI

    Wassa

    Workshop transformation center

Français|English
logo_web (2K)
Accueil
Personnel
Programmes/projets
Partenaires
Recherche-action
Archives
Contact

Centre d'archivage
Archives, interdisciplinarité
histoire, anthropologie, sociologie
portraits et trajectoires




Élections


Associations féminines

Arts et cultures des régions

Artistes présentés

Artistes
Soutien aux infrastructures
Info droits des femmes et développement durable

Lien article


Débat Ecologie, technologie. Femmes et politique globale PNUD, ILO


Journée internationale des femmes, 2009


Mars 2009

Journée internationale des femmes

mars2009

Restaurant Parc Eaux Vives Genève, Soirée

titre (5K)

Recherche - Formation - Action
"Genre, Empowerment, autonomisation"
Priorité à la formation politique des leaders féminins
"Intermédiaires et médiateurs"
Historique Soutien Engagement Politique-Strategie Organisation Contacts
Programme Recherche-Action

Mis en place depuis 1999, ce programme a pour but de rendre effectif les droits fondamentaux et statutaires des membres ainsi que de promouvoir les mesures prises par les institutions internationales en leur faveur depuis également que des gouvernances sont instaurées dans les pays du sud.

L'avantage d'une recherche-action, c'est que ce sont tous les habitants des communautés urbaines périphériques et des régions qui bénéficient indirectement de nos programmes grâce à la " formation des formateurs " d'un leadership féminin.


L'équipe de RESO-Femmes à Genève

Il s'agit par conséquent sur le terrain de former des pôles d'expérimentation en réseau qui donnent lieu à des formations pointues dont bénéficient nos membres.

Cela se concrétise par :

  • des formations qui les conscientisent et les informent des cadres d'action à entreprendre pour leur commune et leur communauté et qui visent à dépasser tout replis local,

  • des techniques et des outils de participation qui les aident dans leur militantisme en ce qui concerne les droits d'application des conventions prises en leur faveur et qui les réactualisent aux objectifs planétaires et à leur philosophie humaniste,

  • des actions concrètes pour garantir leurs droits d'accès démocratiques aux ressources structurelles, comme celles d'organiser des centres de transformation qui les forment à plus de solidarité et à la gestion de la production et de la distribution transnationale de leurs produits,

  • des séances de coaching et de mise en situation, pour entreprendre des attitudes et adopter des comportements plus valorisants, conscientes des enjeux, contournant stéréotypes et dominations et garantissant à terme leur autonomie,

  • une philosophie et des idéologies préexistantes de lutte contre la pauvreté commune à celle des OMD, qui donne lieu à des outils spécifiques et à des mises en débat que l'anthropologie de la globalisation peut mobiliser.

    Plus récemment, depuis notre siège, nous organisons également des pôles d'expertise et formons des chercheurs-experts qui bénéficient d'un cadre professionnel et scientifique depuis notre Institut International d'Anthropologie de la Globalisation à Genève, IIAG, nouvellement constitué.

    Le projet RESO-Femmes est donc le 1er projet de recherche-action qui mène en parallèle recherche auprès des organisations internationales basées à Genève, formation pour la réalisation d'outils efficaces de lutte contre la pauvreté, action sociale et politique pour changer les comportements et améliorer concrètement la situation des femmes.

    Cela se traduit par des programmes innovants que l'organisation mène de manière autonome, auprès de ses groupes depuis 2006 et qui donnent lieu à la réalisation de 5 modules-canevas.

    Ces programmes, construits à l'origine avec peu de moyens, ont permis d'éviter l'interférence institutionnelle dans cette phase initiale et d'obtenir des marges de manœuvre qui répondent au plus près des besoins des bénéficiaires et des réalités sociales.

    Construits sur du long terme depuis un travail scientifique, ils structurent aujourd'hui les réalités des pays africains et tâchent de répondre aux besoins urgents et de survie des populations dans leur quotidien ainsi que d'apporter une aide durable aux déséquilibres générationnels.

    Nos programmes parviennent à présent à tisser des réseaux qui sollicitent autant de partenaires de coopération que de l'aide internationale dans le cadre des OMD. Les réseaux de femmes et leurs besoins spécifiques les obligent progressivement à s'unifier et à rendre leurs actions cohérentes.

    Les séminaires et colloques favorisent le débat interdisciplinaire et tentent depuis l'institut (formation et expertise) d'apporter une réflexion pointue aux réformes attendues dans les transitions politiques des pays du sud. Ils permettent d'anticiper les contradictions partenariales et d'éviter de les faire subir aux concernés, en particulier aux femmes, afin que de meilleures ressources enfin leur parviennent.

    Cette recherche-action répond à une cohérence d'ensemble et permet de construire collectivement avec nos partenaires :

  • des solutions possibles aux problèmes locaux des femmes,

  • d'aider les institutions internationales et de coopération à mieux comprendre les contradictions et réalités des démocraties africaines contemporaines,

  • de donner un suivi, une continuité et flexibilité à nos actions quelque soit la situation politique, sociale et culturelle que traverse les pays du sud,

  • de garantir à terme les investissements économiques, sociaux et politiques de l'ensemble de nos partenaires, en adoptant une politique de contournement, de flexibilité et d'innovation qui remédie aux difficultés et que nos connaissances anthropologiques permettent d'anticiper.

    En 2012, dès l'ouverture des 6 régions complémentaires à notre expérience pilote à Mopti, le projet deviendra un programme à la fois européen et onusien. Il sera constitué d'un réseau diversifié de partenaires qui adhèrent à notre éthique et philosophie humanitaire et humaniste.

    Plutôt que de nous attarder à élaborer de nouvelles structures de développement, notre recherche-action tâche de remédier systématiquement aux difficultés spécifiques des femmes du sud et du nord et d'en rendre compte pour infléchir les législations et décisions planétaires lorsqu'elles ne sont pas en adéquation avec les réalités quotidiennes des femmes du sud ; (le retour ethnographique construit par ailleurs notre prochain module "Empowerment & Employment" à Genève, tout en apportant de nouvelles réflexions à la modernité et à la philosophie des Lumières).
    ©RESO-femmes/recherche LAIOS-IIAC La présidente de RESO-Femmes International

  • © copyright RESO-Femmes, 2011-2017

    logo_web (2K)
    Actualités

    Message of Antonio Guerra
    International day of peace


    Newsletter mai 2017


    Plaidoyers
    2016-2017

    OCEAN CONFERENCE
    JUIN 2017

    ECOSOC 2016

    Statement 2014 ONU-Femmes
    Nadège CHELL

    Statement 2014 OHCR
    Nadège CHELL

    OHCHR
    http://search.ohchr.org/results.aspx?k=RESO-FEMMES


    Colloques scientifiques
    Nadège Chell
    2015-2017

    28 février 2017 "La condition globale"
    L'anthropologie et la question humaine à ONU : quel enjeu pour la condition des leaders féminins émergeants des régions et pour la discipline ?

    6 avril 2016 Art, politique, anthropologie
    Rituels contemporains et agir planétaire : Des enjeux internationaux au "point de vue" anthropologique.

    Jeudi 12 novembre 2015 : Femmes autochtones, gouvernance internationale et luttes politiques
    Les « leaders politiques intermédiaires et médiateurs » de RESO-Femmes International. Regard anthropologique et impliqué sur les projets relatifs à la participation politique et à l’autonomisation des femmes en Afrique

    Plus d’informations, IIAC
    http://www.iiac.cnrs.fr

    Colloques institutionnels
    2016-2017

    LA MEDITERRANEE, CARREFOUR DU MONDE
    BARCELONE

    Forum de Crans Montana, à Barcelone (Espagne) du 5 au 8 juillet 2017.
    http://cmf.ch/index.php?page=9&news=1328

    Programme (PDF)

    October 19 to 21, 2016, African Women’s Forum’s Special
    Homeland & Global Security Forum in Brussels (Belgium)



    Rapports/newsletters
    2016-2017

    Projet EAA OUAGA-1

    Projet EAA OUAGA projet 6

    Rapport d’Activité 2016


  • NEWSLETTER 2015

  • Ouverture 2015

    Centre Ouaga

    centreouaga

  • Janvier 2015

  • Mission Ouagadougou

    180 membres et équipes de recheche



  • Mars 2015

  • Pékin + 20, phase IV

    Politiques publiques


  • Octobre 2015

  • Ouverture officielle de IAGplanet

    1er séminaire


  • NEWSLETTER 2013-2014

  • Octobre 2011 Mission Mopti
  • Visite et bilan Mopti



  • Forum Fondation Chirac
    Lien site



  • Septembre 2011 - Séances de formations "Empowerment, genre et parité"
    Atelier "EAA"
  • Lire a suite...

  • Séances Ouaga 2011

    Leadership officiel Ouaga

    Janvier 2010 Formation "Empowerment et genre"

    Formation

    Premier leadership Ouaga

    Décembre 2009 Ouverture du centre semi-industriel MOPTI

    Wassa

    Ateliers centre de transformation